Your Guide

Maria owl headshot.small

Maria Christina Owl

Join the Evolution of Conscious Leadership! Maria Owl is the founder and director of Sacred Future and the Global Light Leader Training. She is an international spiritual teacher and healer, working to empower women and men to align with their natural harmonic resonance within the greater Web of Life. Schedule a Quantum Recalibration Session with Maria: https://meetme.so/MariaOwl

Questions? Comments? Email me!

About this Course

Receive ongoing support as you develop your channeling ability!

Maria and Duane share 70 years of experience between them and are both adept channels, mediums and oracles.

This group gathers for an hour and 15 minutes of support through Q&A and trainings.

We welcome guest mentor Helane Wahbeh, Channeling Scientist and Author, onto many of our calls. This is a special treat for our participants!

This is an "Open Access" registration and participation process.
After 6 group calls you will have an opportunity to register for another 6 calls.

All Holistic Channeling Support Calls will be listed here with the links to join. Each link will be different and you have to access them through this portal to get onto the calls.

To re-up and register for 6 more calls, please use the "Re-Up Payment Link" at the top of the list of Webinar links.

6 Group Calls :  $225

Upcoming Calls:
2018 -   Dec 15

2019 -   Jan 12, Feb 2, 16, March 2, 23

8am HST,  10am PST,  1pm EST