Your Guide

Img 0237

Helen Hiebert

Helen Hiebert is the author of five how-to books about paper: Playing With Pop-Ups, Playing With Paper, Papermaking with Plants, The Papermaker's Companion, and Paper Illuminated. Helen has appeared on Sesame Street, has produced of two films, and writes a weekly blog about all things paper. She teaches, lectures and exhibits her work internationally and runs a studio near Vail, Colorado.

Questions? Comments? Email me!

About this Course

Sign up here for the Twelve Months of Paper Webinar! I can't wait to:

  • Show you how to make one of the projects during the webinar (you'll receive instructions about the basic materials you will need two days before the webinar).
  • Share information about all of the projects in the calendar and the unique papers I've curated into a custom paper pack. 
  • Tell you about a special offer for those who attend the webinar – hooray! 
  • Answer any questions you may have.
  • Give you a short introduction to my upcoming online classes

This webinar takes place on Thursday, November 15th @ 1pm ET   (10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT) and will last about 30 minutes

If you can't attend the live webinar, sign up anyways and I'll send you the replay!

I'll see you on the 15th!

Helen