Your Guide

Img 0237

Helen Hiebert

Helen Hiebert is the author of five how-to books about paper: Playing With Pop-Ups, Playing With Paper, Papermaking with Plants, The Papermaker's Companion, and Paper Illuminated. Helen has appeared on Sesame Street, has produced of two films, and writes a weekly blog about all things paper. She teaches, lectures and exhibits her work internationally and runs a studio near Vail, Colorado.

Questions? Comments? Email me!

About this Course

Sign up here for the Weave Through Winter Webinar! I can't wait to:

  • Tell you more about the class.
  • Share information about where to find fun papers for weaving. 
  • Answer any questions you may have.

This webinar takes place on Thursday, January 3rd, 2019 @ 1pm ET   (10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT) and will last about 30 minutes

If you can't attend the live webinar, sign up anyways and I'll send you the replay!

I'll see you in the New Year!

Helen